BladerGang 2018 (Erick Rodriguez)

Erick RodriguezBladerGang 2018
from Erick Rodriguez on 14 Feb 2018

For Promotional Use Only!

Featuring : Damon Franklin, Brian Freeman, Ivan Narez, Victor Arias, Sean Keane,
Phillip Moore, Erick Rodriguez, Stephen Babcock, Tim Franken, Franky Morales,
Chad Tannehill, Anthony Luna, Kruise Sapstiein, C Boogie, Chris Calvins, Cameron Talbott, and Oscar Sosa.

This entry was posted in Video, YouTube and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.