Columbus OH Skateparks (therealkylewood)

therealkylewoodColumbus OH Skateparks
from therealkylewood on 30 May 2019

Music: The Militia by Gang Starr feat. Big Shug & Freddie Foxxx

Skaters: Kyle Wood, Kyle Vagnier, Matt Lyon, Nick Swartz, Jacob Hook, Vinnie Fox & Eric Comeras.

Filming: Kyle Wood, Nick Swartz, Hawke Trackler, Bradley Wilson & Matt Lyon

This entry was posted in Video, YouTube and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.