Happy New Year from Grindhouse!

Daniel GourskiHappy New Year from Grindhouse!
from Daniel Gourski on 1 Jan 2014

The Grindhouse Team wishes you all a happy 2014!
Thanks to everyone who contributed footage to this project! Thanks to all filmers!
Edit by Daniel Gourski
Skaters: Daniel Prell, Lucas Landthaler, Timm Kittlitz, Kenth Ulvedal, Jo Zenk, Sacha Lopez, Jacob Juul, Julien Cudot, Daniel Gourski, Maik Lojewski, Alexander Rudolf, Adrien Anne, Nils Rinas
Music by Frenic

This entry was posted in Video, Vimeo and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.