Sorry For The Delay (

Sorry For The Delay
from on 26 Jan 2016

Featuring Nate Moore, Klemen Pataniev, Eddie Chung, Mike Torres, Ian Copp, Augusto Castillo, Alex Ryerson, Tadd Labozzetta, Ariel Surun, and Austin Croteau. Filmed / Edited by Augusto Castillo.

This entry was posted in Blog, Wordpress and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.