BenVG23, Pt 4 – Midwest Spotcheck
from Ben on 27 Aug 2022

VideoGroove video magazine Issue 23 – Delegation of Authority. Released in 2005. Produced by Dave Allen Paine.Skating by Tyler Brooks, Dustin Dieter, Jeremy Spira, Trey Applegate, Collin Carr, Jeromy Morris, Yuri Zupancic, Nate Simpson, Jeremy Gallegos, Dan Leifeld, Adam Bender, Billy Wyke, Brandon Mateer, Brendan Bowers, Joseph Shull, Robert Guerrero, Jeremy Rockwell, Collin Martin, Courtney Cain, Brady McBee, and Luke Bender.