Top 5 Freestyle Skates 2019/20 | LocoSkates (LocoSkates)

LocoSkatesTop 5 Freestyle Skates 2019/20 | LocoSkates
from LocoSkates on 31 Oct 2019

Jump to 2:03 to get straight to the list…

Jake runs through the best 5 Freestyle skates this year with some extra honourable mentions.

Skates featured (in no particular order):

FR FR1 Deluxe skates: https://www.locoskates.com/products/fr1-deluxe-skates-fr1-80

Powerslide Tau Skates: https://www.locoskates.com/products/powerslide-tau-90-2019

Powerslide Hardcore Evo Skates: https://www.locoskates.com/products/powerslide-hardcore-evo-pro-trinity-2019-skates

Powerslide Kaze Skates: https://www.locoskates.com/products/powerslide-kaze-90-black-skates

Adapt Hyperskate GTO Skates: https://www.locoskates.com/products/adapt-hyperskate-gto-2018-black-skates

Seba High Light Carbon Skates: https://www.locoskates.com/products/seba-high-light-carbon-2016-skates

Rollerblade Twister Edge skates: https://www.locoskates.com/products/rollerblade-2018-twister-edge-skates
or
Rollerblade Twister Edge X Skates 2019 – Black / White

Powerslide Next Skates: https://www.locoskates.com/products/powerslide-next-80-all-black-2018-skates

This entry was posted in Video, YouTube and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.