Monthly Archives: October 2019

Top 5 Freestyle Skates 2019/20 | LocoSkates (LocoSkates)

LocoSkatesTop 5 Freestyle Skates 2019/20 | LocoSkates
from LocoSkates on 31 Oct 2019

Jump to 2:03 to get straight to the list…

Jake runs through the best 5 Freestyle skates this year with some extra honourable mentions.

Skates featured (in no particular order):

FR FR1 Deluxe skates: https://www.locoskates.com/products/fr1-deluxe-skates-fr1-80

Powerslide Tau Skates: https://www.locoskates.com/products/powerslide-tau-90-2019

Powerslide Hardcore Evo Skates: https://www.locoskates.com/products/powerslide-hardcore-evo-pro-trinity-2019-skates

Powerslide Kaze Skates: https://www.locoskates.com/products/powerslide-kaze-90-black-skates

Adapt Hyperskate GTO Skates: https://www.locoskates.com/products/adapt-hyperskate-gto-2018-black-skates

Seba High Light Carbon Skates: https://www.locoskates.com/products/seba-high-light-carbon-2016-skates

Rollerblade Twister Edge skates: https://www.locoskates.com/products/rollerblade-2018-twister-edge-skates
or
Rollerblade Twister Edge X Skates 2019 – Black / White

Powerslide Next Skates: https://www.locoskates.com/products/powerslide-next-80-all-black-2018-skates

Posted in Video, YouTube | Tagged , , | Comments Off on Top 5 Freestyle Skates 2019/20 | LocoSkates (LocoSkates)

Family Session 20 (Mushroom Blading)

Mushroom BladingFamily Session 20
from Mushroom Blading on 31 Oct 2019

A series of short-edits depicting the often chaotic, fragmented, and heartened adventures of attempting a rollerblade session in the midst of toddlers and their toys.

Posted in Video, YouTube | Tagged , , | Comments Off on Family Session 20 (Mushroom Blading)

Kojaque & Luka Palm – Phoenix (Albert Hooi)

Albert HooiKojaque & Luka Palm – Phoenix
from Albert Hooi on 31 Oct 2019

Director: Hugh Mulhern
DOP: Albert Hooi
Editor: John Cutler at Motherland
Produced by Aaron McEnaney
Colour Grade: Peter Oppersdorff at MPC
Costume: Ellen Kirk
Masks: Hugh Mulhern
Titles: Kogancult

Track produced by New Machine
Mixing by Danny Trachtenberg
Mastered by Pete Maher

Posted in Video, Vimeo | Tagged , , | Comments Off on Kojaque & Luka Palm – Phoenix (Albert Hooi)

Day1366/Oct31/2019 (Kazu)

KazuDay1366/Oct31/2019
from Kazu on 31 Oct 2019

Posted in Video, Vimeo | Tagged , , | Comments Off on Day1366/Oct31/2019 (Kazu)

Kamizama (Gustavo Muñoz) golpe roller (Golpe roller shop)

Golpe roller shopKamizama (Gustavo Muñoz) golpe roller
from Golpe roller shop on 31 Oct 2019

Posted in Video, YouTube | Tagged , , | Comments Off on Kamizama (Gustavo Muñoz) golpe roller (Golpe roller shop)