Festival of Madness (Iain Smith)

Iain SmithFestival of Madness
from Iain Smith on 14 Oct 2018

Festival of Madness, Classic Australian Inline Skating video.
I will upload the cover art and put more info here before I start posting around.
If you find this before I do that, enjoy…

A Noisy Minority & Force 10 Production
Produced by Tony Ilbury.
Featuring: Cesar Mora, Matt Salerno, Tim Ward, Jordan Clarke, Josh Pinkus, Ben Cornwall, Scott Crawford, Dion Anthony, Tom Fry, Iain Smith, Manual Billirus, Leigh Cooper, Luke Kennedy, Scott and Matt Dixon, Toby Heslop, Reece Moon, Mark Maher, Paul Krou, Tom Sampson, Chris Malia, Harley Imber, Ben Cooper, John Marsh, Adam Diakowsky, Warren Ball.

This entry was posted in Video, YouTube and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.