Skate SolutionSummerclash 2014 presented by Skate Solution
from Skate Solution on 23 Jun 2014

First edit of the Summerclash 2014

Thanks to Jojo Jacobi and everyone who was involved for making it happen again.

We are proud to be part of it! See you all next year!

Skaters: Alex Broskow, Dave Lang, Eugen Enin, Gino Dangers, Jacob Juul, Jan Ebbert, Anthony Medina, Fedor Simonov, Melvin Siemianowski, Jo Zenk, Dominic Bruce, Josh Glowicki, Elliott Stevens, Montre Livingston, Benny Petry, Alex Burston and more

Check our brandnew Skateshop

filmed and edited by Moritz Klerx