VC Rolling Team 2016 (vcclothingco)

vcclothingcoVC Rolling Team 2016
from vcclothingco on 9 Dec 2016

Ladies and gentlemen with out further ado, we present you the 2016 VC rolling team edit !!

Featuring – Damon Franklin, Paulie Haack, Tom Scofield, Gerard Ahrens, Oliver Czaja, Rob Kellett, Simon Kelly, Rhys Bell, Khalil Stenning, Pascal MR and Carl Tangen.

With the brand new track ” OUR WAY ” by Biotic featuring Jared from HED PE
Get some VC in your life….

This entry was posted in Video, YouTube and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.