Winterclash 2020 (ONEblademag)

ONEblademagWinterclash 2020
from ONEblademag on 23 Feb 2020

ONEblademag returned to Eindhoven, Netherlands in February for the 2020 Winterclash. This is what we witnessed at Area51 skatepark.

Featuring: Nils Jansons, Montre Livingston, Yuto Goto, Diako Diaby, Dominic Bruce, Noboru Katayama, Billy O’Neill, Sven Boekhorst, Ilia Savosin, Armelle Tisler, Chihiro Azuma, Gabriel Hyden, David Sizemore, Jon Julio, Soichiro Kanashima , and many more.

Filmed by Harry Can
Edited by ONEblademag

Thumbnail photo by Dean Bradley

See More:

This entry was posted in Video, YouTube and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.